Board Members


Scott Jones – President – scott@sonorandesertfriends.org

Sandy Rode  – Secretary – sandy@sonorandesertfriends.org

Heather Macre – Treasurer – heather@sonorandesertfriends.org

Wayne Turner

Kevin Dahl


Advisory Board Members


Thom Hulen 


Board members can be contacted directly or at info@sonorandesertfriends.org

Interested in becoming a member of the board? For more information, e-mail info@sonorandesertfriends.org

Save the Sonoran Desert

Donate Now!
Learn About the SDNM